Some people are think music get together evernthough no consider of cultures and ages

In current scenario, of world everyone will grab attraction of music however, they might be in different cultures and ages. Although music can bringing them together. I agree the statement which have been given. " PEACE OF WAR IS MUSIC" In today's modern life people are into the deep water. whenever they are surrounded with trouble and depression example: lot of work stess and frustration this makes them leads to depressed situation. However, while hearing music it relief stress but also feel good peace of mind and make there soul connected together. example such like; mega music band or a massive music festival this kinds of music activities brings people together without the culture, religion, ages and so on. Even though music has plentora of books relevent on this topic. At this may my favourite one is" MUSIC IS THE PEACE OF WAR". The author express how music makes people together. Firstly, The author point of view is that music is surrounded by universe. It says there is no ages and religious for music. He clearly says that music is the every individual person life. Secondly, There are lots of music categories which is indicated by our mood swings of abrupt change such as there are classic music, melancholy music, joyfully music, motivational music etc. . Finally the author consider music is the root of all good vibes. In conclusion, I had given as much of related answer through this essay writing; in my own prespative. Although I agree the given statement.