some people are reducing their wals, however, many health experts say that

The importance of walk which was always debatable has now be come more controversial with many people claimimng that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial Influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent year. In my opinion, . the wark appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of wal that will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason is that life is busy, routine is hectic so the trend of walk is reducing. Categorically discusiing, it cannot be ignored that the main reason behind this is that transport whether public or private is easily available. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons stems from the fact that advance gyming has replacing the trend of walk it is complete body exersice. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that in this sedentary lifestyle, walk is the only remedy to stay fit. Moreover walk reduces the disease maintains blood circulationand is useful for every age group. Apart from the reasons mentioned above, it can be clearly stated why many are in favour of this trend. To recapitulae, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of walk are indeed too great to ignore. Therefore, government should provide good parks in every locality.