Volvo cars damage to the environment, they are manufactured and use continue to increase. Why is this case? How can it be controlled?

Nowadays, if you not be denied that a high demand for car usage and manufacturing is becoming more widespread, even though there is inevitable damage to the environment. Numerous reasons may contribute to this issue and measures could be taken to encourage people purchase less vehicle, which can lessen the figure of transport construction. A wide range of private transports are selected more frequently due to some compelling reasons. Initially, the availability doesn't demand on the place and time, which makes it more accessible and convenient, owing to the fact that individuals may avoid wasting precious time. Furthermore, it is the most opportune way of luggage transportation without any weight restrictions. In particular, aircraft sets limits and require passengers to follow them, thus people are not completely able to grasp all the stuff. However, numerous measures could be implemented to deal with this problem, mainly developing the service quality of mass transportation and altering the timeline to make it more accessible and recurrent at any time. For instance, air conditioner or other facilities could be involved as an amenity, view of the fact that, it might appeal even more customers. Additionally, government could also extend the number of initiatives aimed at increasing a physical performance, mainly marathons. Consequently, it might make humans more prone to active lifestyle. To sum up full, there are a number of motives for the growth of private automobiles' manufacturing, nevertheless resultant solutions can encourage people to stroll more, in order to eliminate its utilization.