some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. with this statement?

A variety of options are available todays generation. I totally agree with the statement as people are getting lot of career options and food options. To begin with a lot of career opportunity can be seen in today's time. To elucidate, earlier people can only opt for few career choices that they know but know thanks to internet that introduced more future options to the student. Moreover, educational consullers are also their to help. For instance, I would like to share my mother personal life experience. During my mother career time she only provided with few career opportunity i. e. teaching, doctor, scientist, engeener. But now she can see a lot of options to select from like fashion designer, content creator, social media manager, etc. So, as the time passed, now people can find lot of career and job choices to choose from and even can change at any time. Further, nowadays people can explore variety of foods, even can make any sort of cuisine at home too. In other words, street stall and resturants service different sorts of dishes be it in India cuisine or Italian to chineese. To epitome, India has a resturant in Mumbai were it provide almost all the major sorts of sushi. Thus, Public can now experiment and try all sorts of food at one place. To conclude, it can be seen the benefits of too many choices whether it is for career or food.