In recent year, more and more people are using to read e-book rather than paper book do advantage out weight disadvantage

It is clear that, a large number of people used e-book instead of paper book in fact, they opting e-book because of availability and the new technology in the modern world. this new technology influence and changed the habits of human life. I firmly believe that advantage out weight disadvantage. To begin with, the predominant advantage of this trend is the availability of e-book resource and used in education system. Nowadays the education system is using the advanced technology so they can easily opting the digital books. Hence, this e-book is free for every one at any where we need to login and download what we need. Moreover, the availability attract the user. subsequently, this e-book needs only less amount of space. For instance, we can see that the education system are now using e-book resources for the reference because of the portability of resource. Thus without the shadow of doubt one can say that the e-book has a major role in modern society To add on that the second benfit of this trend is the increase the number of readers, moreover, it help developer to develop the application which support readers. The application which is light weight and used in smartphone. Hence, it is available in word wide, therefore, it is easy to carry and flexible to use. For instance, the application like amazon kindle which available in google play store. Thus, application promote the readers and which provide annual subscription which is less amount compared with buying a printed book. On the flipside, one cannot shut his eye’s towards the drawback. One of the main demerit of this is problem with the eyesight. The ray produced from the smartphone and laptop which affect some eye sight problems. For example, nowadays people are using this type of smart gadget and more than 40% Shows the weak eyesight problems. To overcome this problem we can use specs which protect our eye from blue ray. To conclude, even though it has some detrimental effects, I firmly believe that advantage of this system far outstrip. I fervently hope that, due to the advantage and the over use of e-book has a good role in modern society than printed book.