Extreme sports should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The trend of playing deadly sports is on its peak. I t is thought that these need to be prohibited partially agree with this notion. There are some reasons which I elucidate in this essay. At the outset, playing dangerous activities can be really dreadful for players owing to a number of risks associated with it. Firstly, people can have serious injuries while playing especially for those who are beginners and want to try just for fun. Neither they have not taken any training, nor are they experienced. To exemplify, Bungee jumping is threatening activity. To play this, people have to jump from at least 500 feet. This can injure them. This would bring drawbacks for them. Moreover, activists are not safer while enjoying deadly sports. Although, various equipments are given to them such as, life saving jacket, helmet and many more, rather they are under danger. For example, paragliding is played by millions of people every year. Hundreds of them die. Last year in Sikkim, 10 people die because they had heart attacks while playing and they lost their balance and collided with a rock. However, restricting individuals from playing their favourite sports does not make sense. This step can just snatch their freedom. They play for fun. People must have liberty to do what they want. And safety measures keep players safe. Apart from this, there are very rare chances of being dead or injured. A survey revealed that 5 people can die out of one thousand. Therefore, people should take part in those activities in which they are interested. In conclusion, banning serious sports can save lives of people, but taking freedom from activists to play game that they are fond of, does not make any sense.