More importance given to the qualification than to personal traits. it is postive development or negative development.

Some people given more importance to personal skill as compared to personal skill and experience. It is a negative development, because it is play an vital role for the development. However, i will discuss in upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, persoaml skill and experienec can not be ignored. To elobrate it, if someone have good academic score, but they have not goid communication skill, co operation and not punctual, So their academic value is finished, also they are not able to handle the tackle situation their life. it is beneficial to go through the person who want to receive the job. Moreover, in some situation good study is not working. For instance, some time customer is not staisfied with their company product at that time employee have a good communication skill to understand the customer at that time personal are worked. Hence, it is proved that personl traits have receive euall importance as well as good education. On the other hand, academic qualification play an vital role in every ones life. because it is helpfull to show their qualification to get the job. Every company want high educated employers. it is only the way the get succesful in their life, because of hogh competition. So Government fixed the critiera for every work. For example, to work in teaching line madter degree is important without this degree person can not work in teaching line. To Conclude, from my point of view, both education and personal tarits are neceessary, also have an own importance. To get successful in thier life people need to learn both the skill if they learn both the skills they did not face any difficulty in their life.