People are encouraged to get rid of things in order to get newest fashion and latest technologies. Do the disadvantages of throwaway society outweigh the economic advantages

Living in 21 century each day a new product or technology is launching. It is thought by many folks are attracted with these advancements and want to keep themselves update. This essay believes that the advent of latest developments has some advantage however, the disadvantages are higher than advantages. It has adverse impacts on the society. Firstly, it is facts that these latest improvements have benefited to many individual. For instance, recently one application has been launched Musically, it is a music application where individuals get a chance to explore themselves with their ideas and talent. They represent themselves without any support of others from any corner of the world. People can display their any skills which they have composed. By using this app they are getting fame and money. Somewhere this application becomes a part of employment. However, there are some detrimental effects of this latest improvements. As we know everyone become the beauty conscious. They want to look sober so they squander money on themselves by purchasing expensive clothes and applying cosmetics which are harmful to skin. Some people sell their old belongings and try new things on them. Secondly, as we know technology is on next level. Each day a new product is coming in the market. For instance, apple company which is famous for expensive Mobile Phones. This company launches his model each year by charging huge amount approximately 90, 000. They are some other company who launched phones in cheaper price with the same features and specifications. To conclude, although there are some advantages of this latest technology, disadvantage are harmful for the society it may take people in debt which has adverse effects on the individual.