Some people are of the opinion that being highly qualified is the only way to ensure a well-paying job. While others believe that having work experience is the best way to get a well-paying job. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that high-level degrees from universities and colleges are helpful in getting high paying jobs, while others say that experience at work is the main reason for well-paying job. This essay will elaborate both the views and I opine that experience plays a vital role in getting competitive salaried jobs on one hand, in recent days, most economies are changing dramatically which is difficult for a person to keep pace with the latest knowledge that are required by companies. Educational institutions play a vital role where the young minds are trained with latest cutting-edge technologies. Moreover, candidates who are good at academics are being chosen for industrial grade trainings. This is due to that fact these neophytes are molded into desired shaped as per the requirements which is challenging in case of the skilled workers. To sight an instance, people who works in aerospace intermittently new ideas are proposed every now and then where young minds are outperforming than the existing ones. on the other hand, Most organizations require experts with huge working knowledge for the fast paced environments. Firstly, people can start to work immediately who was previously in the similar type of service. secondly, this saves quite a hefty amount of money, hence, they are willing to offer such exorbitant packages. For instance, it is observed during the searching for the job that most firm are looking for the experienced candidates. In conclusion, according to some belief that first-class degree is the potential source but I believer think skilled resources are significantly important.