Some people are happy to stay in the same area for their whole life, while others prefer living in a different place.

The multitudes are happy to live in a particular place for their entire life while others prefer to stay at various places rather than one. In opinion, changes are must in life and in the choice of residential areas it also matters. Consequently, for gaining experience later notion is beneficial. The impending will substantiate the same with its significance and relevant examples. The underlying reasons for those who like to stay at the same place for their whole life. Primarily, good surroundings of residental area's are really matter because comfort zone is not easy to find at anywhere. More and more people attached with their localities and their neighbours. In fact, people think that if they move from one place to another then might be they found hustle and bustle in their life. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is people's own business. For instance, many people manage their own business instead of doing jobs and many of them run their ancestor's property. In other words, people run own business at a particular place from a long period by it passing from one generation to another generation. Looking forward, some individuals are travel freaks; they do not like to stay at one place for long time. Meanwhile, in this modern era, people prefer to change their residental areas to learn something new. For example, if people move to another place then they learn variety of cultures and languages Moreover, people also get a lot of facilities in new areas as compared to previous one Similarly, numerous accommodation facilities and job opportunities are also available at the new place. Owing to migration, people reach the different types of places and they enjoy the various scenic views. Hence it is apparent that why many like migration, In conclusion, each and every person has different thoughts about living and actually it depends upon people's needs. Most of the people choose their residential area according to their comforts. Moreover, change is the law of nature, so with the passage of time people can change their place to gain more experience and knowledge.