How do you see work in your field in 5 years? What changes do you expect? Express your opinion answering the questions in the pictures.

Today labor market is changing. Many profession leave the labor market because it irrelevant. Work at the office leave our reality. A lot of professions are able to work remotely. Also we have opportunity work at hybrid offices. Such type of offices more comfortable and cheaper. Somebody work at the office and another part work at home. Also there's a way when several people work at the office regularly and everyone else works at home. Indeed, now we can choose our working conditions. In my opinion, it's our future. Quarantine changed our life in the last two years. The world will never be the same. In my opinion, changes have affected to the work process. It doesn't mean it' bad. It's just mean a new start.   We go to another reality when we won't  work full-time but it will part-time work. We will change how many hours we going to work and how many days a week we'll work. What about me, I work at the office bacause it's a company rules. Such work has a number of benefits. For example, I more responsible and focused at the office. But I dream of somthing else! I want to have freelance job. Then I can work from a different places. Now I see my future in 5 years time. It will my own business but so far I don't know in what area. I have several ideas and I hope one of it will become my favorite new job.