Some people are fond of buying new gadgets, phones, or laptops. Is this a good or bad thing? Discuss your opinion.

This essay is about to buy the different products to fulfil our dreams. In this essay we will argue about the both elements, to what extent we are agreed of disagreeing, and will share our opinion. In our society, many people are highly interested to have different devices to make them comfortable and satisfy them among the people around them. Hence, its highly demanded in lead class and trendy families in our culture. Moreover, to some extent its often needed to update our self with new models and different equipment to maintain our personality. Such as, wearing sunglasses, and buying new mobile and laptops is the quite famous devices now a day’s. Let me enlighten the reason, sometimes why it’s important in our society. Especially in corporate sector most of them are very conscious about them, and I believe when you will think a lot about unnecessary things, in the future, it will be listed in your fond” and then you will start buying many more things even though those are not important to you. For example, buying new models, cars, mobile phones, and gadgets. Furthermore, sometimes a small change is extremely important, to boost our morale and some energy in the life. So It would be good a addition in life to have some new and upgraded stuff for our appearance in public and places where we spend most of our time. Secondly, positive fond are always acceptable in society to main our decorum and lifestyle. The concept of particularly buying gadgets is to main the personality and some leisure in routine. In my opinion, I would say that’ it’s not bad to have different affections because every person is distinguished from each other and we can expect different interests from them. To conclude from this, everyone should spend a little time from their schedule to think about what they like, and a small amount of their wages for our fond's to be happy in life.