Some people are favouring that working hours should be more in their countries. however, the government doesn't want to implement it. What are the advantages of increase working hours? do you think the benefits outweigh the drawbacks

Authorities are denying to implement more scheduled working hours while people are arguing to favour much time for their work. I believe that it has both pros and cons where people can get satisfaction and fulfillment of their needs On the one hand, the advantages of increased working hours is it provides the sense of fulfillment and keeps motivated which may lead towards the growth of career enhancement. firstly, people who are suffering from different financial crisis want to spend more time on their job, where they get satisfied through it. moreover, different private organisations giving overtime for their employees which they want to get benefit with it and get motivated through their own work and labour hard. Despite, employees still dream of getting the organisational demands limited work time for them On the other hand, the concerned authorities are implementing the limited time for the labourers. the reason behind this is people are working for money somehow they think that money is everything and want to spend much time on their work. in my opinion it is good to fix limited time by the government because they can spend happy life with their children and one day suffocation will not end the consequences. however, peiple are still protesting in favour of the government raising voice for more working hour thus, they haven't known about the demerits in the future days. In conclusion, the government should implement the accurate working hours for every employees where they get satisfied with their job as well as their salary too. Thus, the benefits outbalance the drawbacks.