Nowadays, it is more convenient and easier for people to travel to other countries. Is this a positive or negative development.

In the present situation, there have been an increasing number of people who travel abroad for further works. Whereas some people argue thattravelling abroad is very positive occurrence and others suggest that there are several problems in development. I will describe both positive and negative development in this essay. First of all, for going abroad is very exciting and we can meet a lot of persons from other different countries. a trip of abroad after the opportunity which we can experience in new culture and tradition. Dekhen experience of system that is different to that of their home country. For example I have this experience which I visited Japan with my dad. Secondly, travelling abroad is one of the most exciting part of every people's life. However, they face various challenges one of the challenges was homesickness. We will miss the things where we find comfort in, such as mum's lap. it is a natural feeling and excited when moving far away from home. When we get back there will be our parents (family) and friends. Actually, we can connect with them through technology; when we travel abroad they cannot connect with the cultures when day travel in other country. People should know about their language when they travel to other country. So, this is the main problem people face in their life when they travel abroad In conclusion, travelling abroad exceeded the benefit and this decision needs more development from the people.