Some people say that children who find subjects such as mathematics and philosophy difficult do not have to study them at school. These subjects should be optional, not compulsory.

These days, Students are feeling blue to have draconian subject like mathematics and philosophy and some individual believe that these kind of subject should be optional not mandatory. I disagree with given statement. this essay will justify my point of view regarding particular subject. Firstly, In This contemporary era some subject play not only a key role in our life enhancement but also change way of life as cool as cucumber. Some subject is essential part of our life and it necessary to assimilate that kind of subject that can give finer way to solve some issue and overcome catastrophic situation that interrupt life increment processes and give break and unable to move further. For example, If person have no any knowledge towards mathematics and he/she doing job that make a dilemma circumstance fore it thus it necessary to have a at least counting ability thus mathematic is require for them. Secondly, There are some subject that can change our life on jubilant way and diminish negative influence and store positivity towards mental power. Some subject either essential or some is just west of time in school and never need to use in future. BY learning Philosophy children can see how to live life and they can be cunning person day by day. One research show philosophy student have more better life and independent and 90 percent are healthy and wealthy with astounding life. To Conclude, As per further paragraph I believe that it mandatory for every school juvenile to have knowledge of mathematics and philosophy not optional. That why I disagree with given statement.