Some people agrue that clonning of human being should not be allowed rather it should be totally banned

There are some who opine that human cloning is ethically wrong and should be prohibited. This means that cloning of humans can deteriorate the uniqueness, individuality and personal identity. In this essay, I am full in accord with this nation and shall fortify it with feasible reasons. The first and perhaps the most important point seems to be that cloning of homo sapiens should be banned as it is irresponsible to human beings until cloning is perfected. By this i mean that cloned human would probably face serious complications and ultimately terminate some health issues. For instance, in French scientists held an experimental studies on two months old infant, cloned from genetic material taken from the embryo. The offspring seemed to develop normally over a period of month. By the end of the second month rapid depelation of red and white blood cells detected which deteriorate the condition by causing blood and heart problems. Thus, process of human cloning can results in increasing risk of serious life threatening diseases and shortened lifespan. On the other hand, human cloning has myraid of beneficial response. Pros of the cloning Include infertility, organ replacement, genetic research, selective human traits, advance human development and So on. This that doctors are being able to create tissue and organ that can use when needed. Cloning of entire person can be eliminated through replacating needed parts only in laboratories. For example, after the discovery of the double helix structure of DNA the idea of mapping the project termed as human genome has taken place, which has a goal to identify base pairs of DNA and mapping genes of humans genome in order to replicate them. I concede that both the paragraphs have significant importance and logic; however, I more agree with the notion that human cloning should be prohibited as the risk associated with cloning in Human introduce very high likehood of loss of life. This proces is considered ethically wrong and even several nations promoted laws regarding human cloning and it's legality. I think that cloning interferes with God's role as creators as it suppress natural course of evaluation and misused by hostile people. In conclusion, from the aformentioned points it is aptly clear that cloning should be restricted as it is termed as violation of human rights and human dignity.