Children tend to learn quickly and more efficiently by watching television. Hence, children should watch television regularly both in school and at home.

Nowadays the use of technology is increased dramatically, such Technology including, mobile phones, television and a great deal larger. By watching television children is being learning quickly and more efficient way. Therefore, the few individual opine that in daily basis, children should watch television in their school and at home then but I believe that it is not best way to learn very quickly. To embark on, yes it is true that children can easily learn through television because nowadays, the channel of television provide Best trick for remember the any difficult word easily. In addition, several episodes are shown about general knowledge also other countrie's event. As a result, children could be more aware about culture and history. However, the significant use of televisions can lead to many disadvantages for children. Based on my knowledge, there are some drawbacks of television. First and foremost, children who watch too much television and do not go outside the home for play therefore, which makes children lazy. children are unaware for which program is better for them so it is directly impact on their career also their behaviour. Last, but not least, children watch continuously one by one programs and they do not stand up from their place. Hence, it could be lead to eye damage. After watching television for a long time, children cannot easily concentrate in their study and whose study could be a burden for them. All in all, I must say television can be good or bad, depending on the personal considerations. But from my point of view, I am strongly believe that there are many other way to learn very well such as, quiz competitions and many more. so, I disagree with this notion that children should watch television regularly.