Mark of intelligence with respect to success

These days, the competition level in each working corner of the world is increasing immensely. While some people agree on the part that intelligence is measured by success, others claim the fact that intelligence is no longer authenticated by a success meter. Firstly, regardless of living in the 21st century, the aged generation still has an old school mentality and acts same as they were used to. That is to say, brilliance is measure by success, the more the earning, the more intelligent person is. This was during veteran years, due to the fact of having less population and low competence level. Elderly people at their times, despite not having college degrees and knowledge used to work for small companies and now they have established and outspread. Nowadays, due to large scale population and unemployment rate, being employed with the less salary than expected is still unachievable for many youths of our country. For instance, my grandfather worked for an architectural firm with no overall experience and knowledge at the age of 16 but currently I met a chance for an interview at the same place, they asked for 3+ years experience. Secondly, in this current situation we are living in, recruiters are employing all around the globe. They are not validating a student or fresher on the basis of their college degrees or experience instead focusing on their creativity, talent, and ability to work in difficult situation according to the company. As illustrated on Google's tweet about ' hiring youth staff apart of not having college degrees'. Finally, I deny the fact about the correlation between success and intelligence as directly proportional, as there is no success meter to analyze the intelligence of the human brain.