Some peolpe think that the youngsters should be required to do unpaid work helping people in the community. Are disadvantages of this requirement greater than the benefit for the community and individuals?

In today's era, many youngsters should help for the community. Young people ought to volunteer themselves in the community work. There are few disadvantage for adolscents but some positive overweighs the drawbacks of the youth performing community work. There are several reason why community work is essential for young people but drawbacks also there that novices doesnot concentrate on their studies. They distracted from their daily routine. On Sizzling time they did social work which is unpaid inspite of doing their vacation homework. One of them most obvious disadvantage is might seems that the poor academic performances. These volunteer work can still keep far them from their courses. Moreover, if volunteer work required a full time effort then they have to sacrifies the time for the academic career. The extra crricular activites take long time through which they bleak career prospects. For instance, the recent research survey show that adolscents show less amont of concentrate in academic whereas 70% are interested in social work. Nevertheless, despite the above, these communities are beneficial for both the social and youngsters. Firstly, they help poor and needy people which is desirable for adolscents. In sizzling weather, they help through chilled water, give slippers to begger, some distribute different juices that is free of cost on road specially the sikh people does it on front of gurudwara all these done by the community. These work prepetual inspires in them high sense of respinsiblity. They learn new things which help them out in their career. Conversly, Student met different type of people which hone varoius crucial life skills. For instance, work with ample people of different age and learn multiple linguistic languages which help them for profession in future. To become volunteer is very multiple merits for the youngsters. To conclusion, Community work has its own importance. Youngsters gain different knowledge like they help needy for medication purpose so they acquire knowledge on particular field. Yes if there are pros to work with community then definitely there are few cons for the students.