Advanced technology such as artificial intelligence can translate a foreign language easily. Do you think learning a foreign language is still necessary? Support your point of view with your own experience.

There is no doubt that technology makes our life easier in various fields. These days, many people believe that advanced technology like as artifical intelligence can translate the non- native language easily therefore they believe that learning foreign language is not essential. I believe learning foreigner is a good thing because it provides many chance of job oppropunities and bulit our confidence to communicate with anyone. In this essay, I will discuss my point of views with relevant examples in the following paragraphs. To begin with, there are numerous benefits of learning foreign language. people who do work outside the country it help them to communicate with native person as well as it help them to increase their business and set their for whole life with family and friends. For example, nowadays, many people go to Canada for work and study for good life and they set themselve there after learning English language. So, through learning language we get many opitions for good life. On the other hand, artifical intelligence software it help us to commicate with someone for sometimes because if our phone, laptop does not work then we can not able talk with non- native person. Another reason, artifical intelligent equipment and software are reducing our learning interest and it become us to lazy. For example, many students use app of Grammarly for english language these days, I believe it is competely waste of time. Therefore, I believe we need to increase learning system rather than depend on the softerware or apps. To conclude, artifical intelligence is good for sometime and learning langauge for whole life because it is our internal ability rather than depending on the apps.