Some peolpe prefer to work in small company others in large company. Wich would you prefer?

A small company is a nice place for your first job. But large company is much better when you have some experience. In fact when you work in large company it provide great option to create stupendous career. If I have a chance I would choose to work in big company for the following reasons. First large company can offer a great opportunity to create an amazing career in the field. Foristance a large company like Goole or Microsoft. When working in these companies I can access advanced and sorftcated tools. Also a large company has the infrastructure to give you some stability and guarantee like payment. Foristance a company like oilcom has to pay higer salaries to their workers. Finally large companies especially multinational companies can give you the opportunity to travel and meet a lot of interesting places. In case of companies that invest globaliy like oil company today one can be Pakistan and tomorrow kuwait. Summing up working in large company provides a lot of opportunities and widen workers experience than in small company.