Some parents think computer games are better for children and they should be allowed to play more of them. whereas some parents argue that they are harmful to children dissuss both views and give your opinion.

It is aruged by some parents that children should give more freedom to play technologically powered games; however, others have different view hat these games have deterimental effects on children. This essay will agree with the former notion. On the one hand, perhaps the first reason why some parents are in the support of playing more video games is that such games enhance congnitive skills among children. As these games have different types of puzzles, pictures which teenagers have to solve. Consequently, their mental and problem solving increased with the help of computer games. In addition to this, in some cases, Since in today's time video games industry has been increasing by leaps and bounds, due to this fact when children play more these type of games, they may choose this as a profession in their later life. Therefore, children should have limitless access to play computer games. On the other hand, spending more time to play computer games is definately harmful for younger students from their health point of view. TO be more specific, if a child would spend most of their time in front of computer screen, it put more strain on their eyes, which as a result will not be the reason of weak eyesight but will also be the cause of other health related issues including headache and sstress. Besides this, while using computer all the time could affect their sitting posture. Thus, access to play games on computer should be limited. In conclusion, although some group of parents are in the support of giving more time to children to use computer for playing games, i believe that excessive use of this techonology have deleterious effects upon them.