In recent years, the family structure has changed, as well as family roles. what are the changes occurring? do you think these changes are positive or negatives?

It is an irrefutable fact that family plays crucial role in society to provide cultural and social values. a short time ago, the family formation and roles has been changing. although everything comes with its own pros and cons; however, I firmly believe that this Change is advantageous for individuals from various perspectives. This essay shed light on results with illustrations brought by it in subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, joint families are being converted into nuclear families. in past, women do not have the right of equality; right of education, but now both men and women are complementry and rub shoulders in all walks of life. To epitomize, women in India, who traditionally uneducated and I'llinformed were being exploited socially and moreover, individual are becoming more responsibal, whereas in past all members of family were rely on head of the family, as a result, individuals are facing arduous task in their daily routine and learn how to utilise their academic and traditional values. However, phonomenon of nuclear family have some negative impact on masses. in small families individual don't have time to spend their elders, thus, individuals are unable to create a strong bond between with their senior citizens. Furthermore, in joint families mortals learned historical events which was aid individuals to acquire knowledge about past. Apart from that, generation gap have been burgeoning because in joint families masses had a chance to exchange their thoughts, which assist learned from each other. In conclusion, after doing great deals with thoughts and deliberation it assert that changes in families occurring myriad position result despite few negatives.