Some people feel that the cost of space exploration is far too high for the benefits it brings while others argue that we space programmes should continue no matter what the cost. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Advancement in rocket technology has made exploration possible to space. . NASA has successfully launched rocket in space many times. Many individual advocate that although the exploration of space is expensive but it is advantageous; however, some opine that we ought to conduct such programmes regularly without thinking its expenses. To embark on, the first and for most advantage is that space exploration enbles to protect our planet and environment. In other words, satellite provides data on climate change, measure pollution, and help protect our planet. Also, it enables whether the existence of human beings in outer planet is possible or not. For instance, NASA has successfully landed perseverance robot in mars to detect whether the human settlement is possible or not and it sends the picture of mars as well as scientists are also keen to know whether there is any presence of water or not. A lot of scientists believe that one day earth will no longer exists, so it is necessary to find second option for human beings to stay in another planet. On the other hand, Many countries has spent half of the GDP of the country to research in space because a lot of people assume that there is existence of human in outer space. No matter how much cost it will take to experiment on exploration it will have long term benefits to manking. Firstly, it enable to improve health in another word experiment in space helps to improve the health in the earth. Secondly, space exploration enhances safety on earth as satellite can use to predict natural disasters and to support emergency relief efforts. Moreover, it encourage youth in scientific discovery and create jobs and umployment opportunities. For example, SpaceX is a rocket company which develop reusable rocket for scientific purpose and has create tremendous job opportunities for lot of people who are interested in this field. In conclusion, no matter how much money it cost to perform successful exploration, there are significant importance to planet and it also a matter of prestige for many countries.