Development of tourism contributed to english becoming

Nowadays, travel is easier than previous due to transports are cheaper and available than prior. A tourism is an extremely essential sector of any countries. It is need languages to communication. Consequently, English is considered a sole communication due to it is using in a various official dealings and schools. Also, we will discuss the merits and drawbacks of monolingual in communication. To commence with, the tourist are using English to communication with others. Thereby, it would be to help them understand and easy transfer information. As result of They will not need waste their time to translator. Otherwise, when I speak with persons non-native English speakers from any nationalities. It is easy to us communication by English if I don't speak their languages. For instance, a number of countries like Canada, Australian, UK and New Zealand need who not native speakers to pass TOEFL, IETLS which the exams measuring evaluation ability person to talk English and adapt with society due to help them which be more convenient, confident and promote mix up with society. Another benefit, the trade will be boost and flourishing of economy lead to more exchange of customs and culture traditional. Also, it is remove barriers communication which population will be close not just countries. For instance, The harmony exists in States of European Union countries give good example for this idea. On other hand, the drawback of monolingual that lead to diminish of local dialects, another languages and multicultural. Furthermore, people will not visit any region due to will be no variety of culture or history. As result of, the tourism industry will be died and lead to devastating economy of countries that depend on tourism of its income. For instance, United National reports on the linguistics is trend to increasing using English at international language lead to diminish of popularity of a tiny nationality. In conclusion, we should make balance which the variety of languages that help humanity to save their heritage and improve diversity of cultures.