women and men are commonly seen as having different strength and weaknesses. it is right to exclude males and females from certain professions because of their gender. give your opinions

both men and women have different strength and weaknesses but excluding them from professions because of there gender is not right. this essay will highlight the disadvantage of this approach whereas there are some inevitable advantages are also there. Firstly, one should not be excluded from any profession because of there gender, rather they can be appointed accordingly to their talents and skills because people work in better way when they are good in something for example women's work in harsh conditions on construction sites and they do there work very accurately whereas cooking which is considered as as women's part part of work men could cook better as we see in many popular restaurants secondly it is believed that one can perform better in the worst conditions by practicing and learning skills, everyone do their task easily which was a daunting task for them before. People are judged by there gender that they can be good or bad for a certain task, for mitigating this issue government is also taking necessary actions so that everyone can do the work according to their will for that government is appointing women as train drivers, army officials etc. on then other hand some benefits of this are also there some part of works need much more physical strength which should be very east for men to perform but for women it can be a herculean task. recapitulating all the pre and cons of the approach we can say that nobody should exclude from a profession because of their gender and it is extremely wrong