level of happiness and the factors related to happiness

The most important aspect of life is happiness. In today's world people assume a person is happy if they are smiling or if they are wealthy. The level of happiness is related to the lifestyle of a person as well as the environment they live in. It is a hard task to define happiness of the fact that every indiviual's happiness differs due to their needs. The most crucial factors achieving happiness is the attitude as well as the goals they achieve. The defintion of happiness ranges from person to person. A numerous number of people hapiness is related to money, while others hapiness depends on the surrondinds they live in. Although if a person is financially well supported it does not mean that they are happy. A numerous number of people have everything they wish for but still are not happy of that fact that they feel that there is always something missing in their life. For instance, A person whose goals is to achieve wealth, in this process they tend to sacrifice time and do not enjoy life which is an imporant aspect in obtaining happiness. The most important aspects of happiness are money and family. If an person is rich, then he/she can afford for any sort of resources in which they feel happy. For instance, many people want to travel the world in order to feel happy, but only the rich can afford this. Another factor of happiness is family and friends, If a person has someone to share his sorrows and support them when needed, then the happiness is increased substantially. For example, A recent survey concluded that if an individual has someone to lean on when needed, This increases the level of happiness by 20%. To conclude, It is certainly difficult to explain happiness as it is a peronality trait. However, the most crucial factors in order to obtain happiness is wealth and from support of family as well as friends. It is said that the whole life of a human depends on the level of happiness.