How to have careers ??????

Many people nowadays choose to move away to work in another place rather than staying in their home town. In my opinion, it is better to move, but some people disagree. In this essay, I will look at both sides and give reasons for my opinion. I have three main reasons for my opinion. My first reason is that that there are some jobs that you can't do unless you move. For example, if you live in a town without an airport you cannot become a pilot. Secondly, working in a new place is very exciting. For instance, you can find out about a new city and a new culture, and you can make new friends. My third reason is that if you get experience working in different places it helps your career. For example, employers in some industries prefer employees who have worked abroad. However, some people think the opposite. They say that in a big city like New York or Dubai there are many career options. For example, you can work in tourism or engineering. Secondly, they claim that you will miss your old friends and your family if you move away. For instance, you will not see your grandparents. Finally, they believe that you know a lot of people in your home town, and that can help you in your career. For example, your friend can recommend a good place to work. In conclusion, I really believe that it is better to move away from your home and get a job in another place. I think that it is the best way to have the job that you want, to have an exciting life, and to succeed in your career (283 words)