Sales Companies Should Recruit People Who Are Hungry For Money?

Most people argue that sales companies should hire people having a lust for money as they tend to work hard for it. In my opinion, the money plays a pivotal role in everybody's life in the contemparary world because it motivates people to work harder. However, there are some factors that should be considered like professional experience and interpersonal skills. In today's date, money is the very thing thats keeps human alive and keeps them going and thrive success. So, if someone is willing to offer me money, I would perhaps work hard for it with creativity and sheer dedication. World Bank, on one of its white paper says 'Money' is becoming more and more important as we progess into a new world each day, and it is the sole reason why 90 percentage of employee work. So, it is quite clear that the desire for the money is quite important as it can motivate the person to work harder. On the other hand, interpersonal skills and professional skills are like bread and butter in sales companies. So thereby, companies checks these aforementioned skills while hiring a sales person as they are required to face and convince the customer to buy their product and the employee who posses effective interpersonal skills can achieve it. To sum up, it is true that an employee who has a desire to earn more will work hard in a sales position. Hence, they should be given preference while appointing an employee for sales role. However, it must not be forgotten that experience and interpersonal skills are of utmost importance and they should also be given equal importance while recruiting an individual.