Global environmental problems should be dealt internationally. What's your opinion?

It is undeniable that humankind's actions have been constantly causing an imbalance on planet Earth. As years pass, new issues are discovered as climate abnormalities and natural disasters overtake certain areas of the globe. Catastrophes such as the tsunamis in Haiti and the wildfires in Australia, Brazil and Turkey are only a few recent occurrences that impacted the world. However, when it comes to environmental problems, we must understand why they happen in the first place. Nowadays, we live in a globalized overpopulated world that constantly creates new products to be sold worldwide. There are countless industries that contribute to our biggest concerns like Global Warming. For example, mass production factories are guilty of emitting harmful elements into the atmosphere and the creation of cattle farms for the meat industry is known to be the main reason why forests are burned down in South America. The environment is affected not only by capitalist issues, but also by its natural formation. A number of areas in the world simply happen to be sitting on or near tectonic plates. Therefore, these places are more likely to be hit by natural disasters and be known for their Earthquakes and Tsunamis. In conclusion, maintaining the world's balance should be an international responsibility since we are all habitants of the same planet. Nations that are privileged to have economic stability and resources should provide help by supporting the affected areas not only after an environmental catastrophe, but prior to its strike. In addition, when it comes to issues caused by humans themselves, we must prioritize the environment and have all nations come together as one. We might all be from different countries, yet our future on Earth is intertwined.