some people believed that going out for job, education or shopping is the cause of traffic jam while others believed that there are other possible solutions for this.

It is commonly believed that decreasing the necessity of people going out from home for work, education or shopping is the only way to reduce the congestion in traffic. In my perspective the above mentioned activities come under the basic needs of a man. So I completely disagree to the fore mentioned statement. To begin with, all jobs cannot be done from home. fist of all, consider the jobs like being a doctor, engineer, nurse, sales executive and may other professionals who have to visit their work place in order to meet their responsibilities. Similarly, if we are buying something online, dispatch staff still have to be on the road to deliver the product in the exact destination. In addition, today most of the educational institutions run on online platform due to the COVID pandemic. situation. Therefore, we all came to understand the difference between online teaching and face to face classes. Major thing to be noted here is the lack of effective communication between the tutor and students. For example, a study conducted by Oxford university this year shows that a vast 92 percent of students opt face to face classes over online class. Furthermore, if somebody is denied from going outside for their even for their basic needs and activities, they will be having severe trouble with their mental and physical health. Diseases like diabetes are common among those part of the community. To spotlight this, a survey done by World Health Organization last year tells that diseases like hypertension diabetes increased by seven percent. Hence, mortal need to visit their neighbourhood to perform their daily activities and leisure time. Since this is the case, it is not a right resolution for people not to travel. In order to minimize the congestion in traffic, the authorities should enhance the possible ways that can be implemented includes mass public transportation facilities, reduce travel fare and by encouraging people to use eco-friendly mode of transport rather than using ordinary rides.