Several steps to reduce traffic jam problem.

Traffic jam is a curse for our country. People of different sectors suffer from these problems as they shift themselves from one place to another several times a day. Our government takes several steps to reduce traffic jam problems. Now, I am going to discuss some traffic jam reducing steps. Firstly, more people need more vehicles which create traffic jam problems. So we should reduce people from the city by establishing more job-sector in countryside area. Government should divide our country into few parts to develop equally which produce more job-sector, to decrease pressure from the city to another. Secondly, By constructing our city, we can come down traffic jam problem. For this, the government should build up fly-over, over-bridge and, metro-rail. They should also escalate the width of roads by constructing and removing small vendors from beside the roads. To conclude, Though our city faces several problems, we can reduce them by authentic planning and apply those planning. Our government already take some good steps to reduce these problems and we getting benefited from this activity, traffic jam is one of them.