make an essay about two festival you want to introduce for people to choose for their vacation. Make sure that it is equal for both.

You have a long vacation but do not know how to enjoy it? This brochure will give you some advises to help you decide where you can enjoy your time with your family or with you friends. Boryeong mud festival is the most famous summer event in South Korea. It was originally conceived in 1998 as a marketing tool for Boryeong mud cosmetics and has become an extremely popular for visitors and local residents. When you take part in this kind of event, you can enjoy many different kinds of things from mud slides, mud pits, mud prison, to mud fountains, mud swimming pool and the most exciting, mud giant pool. Mud in those things can be uncomfortable and a little bit dirty, where as it is extremely helpful for your skin. Another festival that I want to introduce you is Diwali Festival. It is the biggest and most important holiday of the year, you can call it Festival of Lights. If you want to join in this event, you need to spend over five days. In these days, you can do many things for example like go shopping, decorating homes, creating design patterns, praying and so on. This festival is exhilarating, luminous, and excellent. If you want to see something that feels sacred and mysterious, I’m sure you won’t be disappointed when you visit this festival. Nevertheless, a lot of thefts happen every year during Diwali festival. Since the number of participants is so large that the security can’t be controlled, so make sure you take good care of your belongings when taking part in this event. Both of these festivals are amazing, so it’s hard to choose between the two. After all, no matter which festival you decide to attend in, I believe that you will have such a great experience with your family and frien