Which point of view do you agree with? Would you like to be vegetarian? Are there any difficulties being vegetarian in your country?

Vegetarianism is becoming more and more popular nowadays and it has different reasons. There are some of them that particularly believe which meat can cause harm to the body. And there are others what worldwide meat consumption is excessive and is one of the many important causes of global warming. However, I strongly believe that it is not necessary for everybody to be a vegetarian. In this essay I am going to look at health issues. In first place, vegetarians believe that meat is unhealthy because of the diseases it has been connected with. Also, there has been a lot of research suggesting that red meat is predominantly bad. For instance, it exists a list of foods that cause cancer and it is mostly foods derived mainly from meat and as if that were not enough, they are the most dangerous of them. These studies are made by national and international entities. Meat can also be high in saturated fats so they have been linked to cardiovascular problems and diabetes, such as gout disease or arterial hypertension. However, there are too strong arguments against vegetarianism and it is due to human evolution. Since we have knowledge of the existence of man on earth always ate meat so in someway our human diet it is prepared. On the other hand, we can say that meat is a rich source of protein which helps to develop muscles and bones. And opposite to this, vegetarians often have to take supplements to get all the essential vitamins and minerals. Finally, I do not agree that everyone should turn to a vegetarian diet. Although the overconsumption of meat could possibly be unhealthy, a balanced diet of meat and vegetables should result in a healthy body and brain.