Some parents give their kids whatever the ask for and allow their toddler to do whatever the want?

Some parents give their kids whatever the ask for and allow their toddler to do whatever they want. Children are the back bone of society. So as a parents take care of the kids properly. In this essay discuss about some guardian give every thing according to child wish, it effect the child when they grew up. Effective parenting is the key for success of the child. As parents struggle to raise successful children, they need knowledge and skills to communicate wisely with their infants create happy, loving family relationship and homes. More over, kids must understand the family situation. Example money. Additionally, as a parents teach them to income and expenditure of their house. So the children can spend money according that. If the parents giving according to their wish every thing for the children, they becomes grew up they can't understand the present situations of their family even in the society. They live as according to their wish. However, in child hood parents buy for their children whatever they want even they having money or not. Example some times the toddler becomes grown up that time the take care having no money they can't give anything according to their wish. This time the children becomes anxious and build a cruel mind. . It affect the child behaviour and study. But whenever possible try to use reward and praise to motivate your child to improve their behaviour. . As the kids develops, the challenges will change and our thinking may evolve, but our approach should be consistent firm and loving. In conclusions, help the toddler to learn through experience that making an effort builds confidence and helps learn to tackle challenges in society.