Memories are a type of thoughts

Memories are a type of thoughts and pictures in our brain that allows us to recollect prior events in our lives. It helps to develop our personalities for the future. It's not uncommon for us to be joyful when we recall long-forgotten experiences from our past. Childhood memories are a prime illustration of this. We all have a treasure trove of childhood memories. These memories remain fresh in our thoughts at all times. I understand that certain memories are difficult to recall, but the majority of them are vivid in our minds such as first day at school and working with my father while he maintained the family vehicle and bike were my best childhood memories. My Father Working with my father taught me the virtue of perseverance and staying with a job until it was completed correctly. Those minor experiences in my youth may appear insignificant, but that experiences played a vital role to turn me into the person, who I am now. My father was a highly busy professional, but he always found time to spend with us. His behaviors piqued my interest. He brought us to several locations for picnics. My mother used to prepare great dinners for us. I recall staying at our house in the Central district of the city. We took a journey from there to rural places to enjoy natural beauties. We also traveled to several locations to purchase pet birds and engage in various forms of activities. Even though I had to observe certain rules at home, but i was quite energetic. My father was tough, but he loved me a lot.