some parents choose to send their children to private schools. Do the advantage of private schools outweigh the disvadntage

There are a certain amount of parents who decide to send their children to private schools. In general, even though there are still some drawbacks, I strongly believe that it brings a number of benefits. On the one hand, Independent schools offer people several benefits. Firstly, Most independent schools provide challenging educational experiences through extracurricular activities. For an instant, Students often take part in extra activities to develop strong time-management skills in students. Secondly, Teachers in private schools have high expectations of their students. Therefore, They are willing to put in the time necessary to help their student succeed. Thirdly, Private schools are a higher chance to get into a good university after graduating and many special curricula for determining future careers. On the other hand, I believe that the aforementioned advantages are at the expense of greater drawbacks. Firstly, Private schools are extortionately expensive, and not every family has that kind of extra money to send to their child’s education. Secondly, Many private schools choose to have a teacher who is not fully trained. They accept several teachers just because they are capable of delivering the required knowledge of books. In conclusion, private schools play an instrumental role in partnering with parents to set their children up for success in college, so it seems to me that the downside of private schools are outweighed by its upside.