Positive and negative devolepment essay.

Today, population in many cauntries around the world comprise of different cultures and ethnic groups. Specially many developed countries due to many reasons. I believe that this development has both positive as well as negative effects on countries prosperity and their well being. The main reason behind this is globalization. Due to the advancement in technologies and communication, people in many countries move one place to another, looking for better employment opportunities and searching for better lives. Firstly, it promotes different customs and practices. Such as new foods and fashions. For example, In many Western countries Asian foods are becoming populer these days. Secondly, this brings lot of skills and talants wich are not available in local countries, leading to rapid economic growth. However, sometimes this situation has negative consequences to raced mixed countries. In my conclusion, mixing up with different cultural and ethnic groups, have more positive effects than negative effects on development of raced mixed countries. But equality and justice should be maintain if society wants to move smoothly.