Some parents buy their children a toy to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

Toys play a crucial role in children's life majority of parents buy their kids large numbers of toys for entertainment purposes. However, there are significant benefits and drawbacks. this essay will will be discussed both aspects in forthcoming paragraphs To commence with, the primary advantage is that toys enhance educational skills. Because some type of toys helpful for increasing useful skills. For example, Scrabble game is one of the most popular way to boost vocabulary and generating new ideas for education. It is commonly seen that such a children who give priority to play with these toys, who are smart than their peers. Another predominant pros is that nowadays, due to the hectic schedule, parents can not manage their work and sometimes they are unable to spend most of time with their childrens. therefore, they give preference to buy too much toys for their kids. Despite mentioned above positive arguments, this trend has numerous disadvantages. firstly, children may be become a introvert. In the past, toddlers used to play outdoor games with their friends. But now, children spend too much time playing non-living toys and also they play games alone. And some toys create a health problems like reaction on children's. Because majority of toys are made from less quality materials. one of the specific example is that China's product sell in market in large amount because they are purchase in cheap price. But these toys are made from less quality and quantity raw material. Hence, they create more problems in children's life. To conclude, although it has a predominant advantages such as kids learn useful techniques and enhance their knowledge. On the contrary, we cannot overlook it's disadvantages because too much playing with toys pay a bad effect on children's development. So parents should pay attention in kids life.