Success is often measured in wealth and material belongings. Does wealth measure success? What makes a successful person?

It is often believed that some people assume that wealth and Material belongings judge a person's success. In my opinion both of them doesn't measure victory. Instead, Hygiene, Career growth and happiness can be measured to define achievement. It is evident that everyone in the world thrive for happiness and by this we can assume that it is the best way to specify achievers. Some people consider that Financial status and materialistic life helps them in achieving this. However, this is not the reality. For instance, it is proved that individual with strong financial background feels more stressed when compared to others. Hence wealth cannot be measured to portrait one's success. On the other hand there are plenty of reasons to sum up a person's success. Firstly, relationship with their family members. It is vital to understand that family support makes a person even more stronger mentally and emotionally. Secondly, his commitment towards work. Research depicts that humans dedication towards their task is directly proportional to growth in their career and by this it is obvious to witness joy in their life. Finally, health is another factor which helps in calculating success. It is lucid that healthy person always leads a successful career. In conclusion, money is not considered as a basic reason because a person feels happy only if he is fit both mentally and physically. To obtain this, one has to follow his dreams.