The movement of people from agricultural areas to cities to work can cause serious problems in both places. What are the serious problems and what measurements can be taken to solve this problem?

It is being observed that urban and rural areas are facing crucial issue due to migration of individuals to cities for jobs. This essay will cover two parts: the complications of concerning matter, which includes overpopulation of big cities and lack of development in remote places; and the ways to solve the issues, which consists of creating new earning opportunities and providing free facilities in countryside. Overcrowding makes life more difficult in cities for people. The reason is that worker who come from underdeveloping areas they tend to live on empty place of cities to made temporary shelters; therefore, creating more pollution, leading to unhygienic living practice and surging the prices of basic needs Besides the more population exploration in metro cities, this approach depletes the agri farming. Owing to the fact that labours do not obtain enough money to fulfill their basic needs by using traditional methods on their farms, the trend of farming has been affecting. For example, in the report, published in 'The Daily News' newspaper, has been revealed that 65% of rural land is not in use due to farmers change their earning option from farming to city jobs. Nonetheless, the serious aspects of the phenomenon can be tackled with some particular methods. Job possibilities should be introduced in remote places. Business owners can not only take interest in the villages to expand their business but also use local resources by providing employment to locals. Consequently, people will avoid to migrate in satellite towns for producing livelihood. Moreover, Government should plan for free education, health care and distbuting compensation for disaster affected farmers. In this way, neither residents of developing areas will have to face struggle in farming nor think about to leave their home land. To exemplify, Canadian Government designs a financial package for villagers every year, so that they do not have to settle in cities to leave their whole family and work. In conclusion, although both cities and agricultural areas have to tolerate increasing people and low growth respectively, this can be resolved by adopting adequate techniques which are to build up new trades and imparting zero cost fundamental amenities for residing people of vilages.