some paper do not believe in paying taxes

A certain demographic of a society claims that paying taxes is not essential. In this essay, I am partially agree due to uprise of countries income with its benefits along with the its repercussion misuse of collected revenue by officials which will be discussed ahead. To initiate with its constructive occurance, levied taxes are major source of income of the nation. To be more precise it, people have to pay taxes for various services and goods such collected money goes in the account of authority. For instance, the survey of a world bank was conducted in 2019 revealed that approximately 48 percentage share of taxes had been recorded in the annual income of the Germany. As a result, having strong income source any country become economically developed and independent. In addition, officials use Levied revenue not only for their welfare programs in its territory, but also spend in the economic emergency. However, shifting towards its negative results, the deposit money through taxes does not implemented properly of the country's citizens policies. To elucidate, the bureaucratic and politicians utilise to gathered money for fulfillment to their personal requirements. Resultantly, the citizens face many serious constraints such as poverty, food shortage and so on. To epitome, the survey of National sample survey office in 2015, the income which was collected from revenue did not use for safety purposes of countries's residents upto 2014. To recapture, although the gathered money is not used for public safety, yet paying taxes is important to boost of any nation's economy which makes a superpower in the world.