Are newspapers necessary nowadays? Write opinion essay.

“ The newspapers are a greater treasure to the people than uncounted millions of gold”. As far as I am implicated, they are the main source of information in our daily life. Their main goal is to inform us about current events in our life. So can be no doubt of newspapers necessity. Many people believe that, newspapers are essential in our society, owing to fact that they supply us the latest news and keeps us informed about the changing events of the world. For instance, only from the newspapers early in the mornings, we know what happened when we were sleeping. What are more, newspapers consist of various articles, for its reason every human will find interesting things. I believe that the newspaper is still important in this generation. Some people are not internet savvy like old persons for example. Older people are the one who reads a newspaper these days for so many reasons. First of all, they are not “ Internet Sorry” and not engaged with advanced technologies. In addition, older people easily get irritated with radiation they could get from devices and feeling weary when they spend much time with gadgets. Also, it’s clear that these are collections of different types of news from all around the world at a low cost. It is a fact that we get knowledge about education, technology medical, also the job vacancies are classified in newspapers, that help to get the job either in any sector. To conclude, I feel that newspapers still are necessary, because they provide is the diversity of reliable articles about the latest news. Moreover, it is the quickest way to gain main knowledge of the day.