As the transportation develops many types of accidents are appearing and consequently, most number of pedestrians are being killed unfortunately. What are the cause and effect of of this trend? Give possible solutions

While transportation is improving, the rate of the nuisances which causes people's deaths, also is increase. This essay will discuss the reasons for why appearing this issue and demonstrate some plausible solutions. First of all, through turning urgent attention to underlying causes of problem. Obviously, the predominant cause which brings about the current concern is that growing the quantity of population. As the number of population is booming, there is also increase in the percentage of the private cars, which are the main contributers of traffic congestion. As a result of traffic congestion, every day in some places will be traffic accidents. A clear solution to this would be reduction of private cars and enhancing the quality of public transport. Steps should also be taken to over come the problem by fighting against the illiteracy rate of individuals who had owned driving license illegally. Many citizens think that they have potential to drive a car without taking any driving lessons. Spontaneously, they just get it by the assistance of some crooked people. In most cases because of the lack of knowledge they face with traffic troubles. There the responsibility should fall to the government to strengthen the control over the driving license or even pas a law if ot is required. To sum up, there are several measures which could be undertaken to diminish the rate of accidents in which many people are being killed. If the efforts are implemented at a right time, the situation would be eased appreciably