Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance.

Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Different companies have different standards. Number of them aren't accept workers without dresscode. Another don't pay too much attention about it. Obviously, money are more important for them. In our modern time is not too important how you dress. Of course, you just can't dress to the work like you dressing to the beach. There are always number of limits which everyone are follow. Dress like a fool aren't accepted by huge corporations. 99% of them follow simply dress rules such as: black pants and shirt with a jacket. In their world you must follow this rules if you want to swim in the same boat. This reality just for realy rich people and, absolutely, there are no space for simple human. For example, you can get a job there by knowing the director's close friends or other conections. You might be with empty head, without any ideas how to make the buisness better etc but if you got that the job you must follow simple rules such as: come to the work in time, dress like everyone else. Usually, tiny companies don't have such a thing. They are just on a way to grab a piece from this world. There is no time to think about dresscode. Time is money! Companies involve all people with ideas. It is not a secret, these human beings are strange. For example, tini perfume company finds a superstar to be their face. Most of the time this person is "unique". He or she won't follow any rules and decides how to present a brand. In 85% it's working. Buying that brand what people see all the time in ad and which blogers or actors using. Our current reality. In conclusion I would like to say that dresscode goes from the past. Current world is different and change day by day. No matter how and what you wear in. The most important things are your immagination and focus. That's what huge corporations search.