Some people think it would be better for large companies and industries to move to regional areas outside large urban centers. do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Some individuals believe relocating huge Enterprises and industry sectors from Cities' downtown to local district Would have some benefits although this approach may have some positive effects such as improving job conditions and declining the population density in city centers, the negative ones including more difficulty of find experts and more costs and trouble for transportation are more prominent. On the one hand, transporting businesses offices to the local zones without upgrade the word candy and in the number of jobs opportunities people of those districts could have access to which may decrease the rate of their migration to the city's downtown. Furthermore, due to this action, the density of the population incense run parts of the cities would fall. As a result of that, the traffic congestion would be reduced which can cause easier access to downtown. On the other hand, because of the complication of the business environment and intense competition companies have with each other, the necessity of hiring experts is obviously inevitable and by being far from the city center, a huge number of them due to the considerable time waste won't accept to commute and it would be a severe loss of Enterprises and Industry. In addition, the convenience of the public transportation system in regional areas is not satisfying, while the availability of easy and cheap ways of getting to work is crucial for employees and since the less time the employees spend on the way the fresher more productive and more efficient they would be at work which is undoubtedly vital to be located in the most convenient area of the city gentle which is city center. In conclusion, despite some benefits moving to local regions have for industry and Enterprises, its drawbacks are clearly more noticeable which are access to a specialized workforce and more trouble and pains for transportation for human resources.