Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. with this statement?

We live in a world which has been tremendously shaped by the unparalleled advancements of technology and globalisation which in turn have revolutionised the way we live and make our choices- both little and big. Without any doubt, we have an incredible number of alternatives to pick from and this freedom of choice has enriched our lifestyle in the best possible way and it has also increased the global resources. The advancement of technology has enabled us to get accurate information from the internet anytime we want. We have an unimaginable number of resources online that we can access instantly and this freedom enables us to make informed decisions in every step in our life. We can decide what should be our next holiday destination, which store offers our favourites merchandise at a cheaper price, which university offers an online degree that we need and thus the potential to enrich our lives with the help of technology is virtually limitless. Other technological advancements have enabled us to grow more crops, cook new dishes, preserve them and reduce the world’s hunger issue more conveniently.