Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There has been a remarkable increase in the number of professionals who spent time choose clothes while going to work. While in some companies, it is necessary to dress appropriately and stylishly, other companies defend that workers' appearance is not as significant as the work at the end of the day. This essay will explore arguments for both sides and provide detailed analysis to aid readers with arriving at their own conclusion. A few observations offer support to consider being in a fashionable as a beneficial option. The value of appearance increases due to the criteria for changing beauty that impacts business life as well. For instance, the enterprises, who value the psychical features such as a person seems to other people, make it necessary to apply a particular dress code for their representation in the business world. Not only the company benefits but also, it supports the employed. According to some research conducted by Vogue, which is the most well-known magazine about fashion, workers can be more productive and motivated during the working hour if they feel more beautiful and elegant. Despite the above arguments, that is accepted by some corporations as a benefit, although other corporations think the opposite. One supportive argument states that On the other hand, they examine if the workers feel uncomfortable because of their clothes such as high heels or tie, regardless of how they look perfect how can be productive? Working will be a disaster while you can not even walk properly due to heel pain.