Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention. Discuss both sides.

A number of people believe that advertising is the best thing that helps people to make right choice to buy things while others say that it is not important thing which we do not have to pay attention a lot. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give my own opinion with reasonable conclusion. On the one hand, as some people's thought advertising is the common thing that we do not have to pay attention. Owing to the facts, people find adverts annoying while they watching TV programmes, broadcasts, films and others. For example, there will be some adds while you watching some kinds of social broadcasts in search of new informations or changes about laws, and it will disturb your consentration, you feel angry and that advert kill much od your time. On the other hand, others say that adds can help us to make choices when we are hesitating about what thing we need to buy or which is the best for us to use. Because, adverts give us some information about qualities, benefits of things and offer us the best of our requirements. For instance, while we are hesitating what we need to buy, we can be given some offers by advertisements on TV or by mobile phones. To sum up, some people find adverts so useful to make choices but others find it innecessary for us in our daily life. In my point of view, adverts are useful for us and they offer best things for us to make choices.