It is often considered that change is more beneficial to people than trying to avoid it and have everything remain the same. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Some people perceive alteration as more advantageous to make life enthusiastic than maintaining stability with the same routines, which have become boring and predictable. This essay will suggest that by bringing us a new lifestyle and learning opportunities, the benefits of changes outweigh the drawbacks which are mostly associated with stress-related issues. On the one hand, few things are so painful to the human mind as an ad hoc and haphazard change. In society, a number of people refrain from alteration due to the fact of its side effects on their psychology. Whenever individuals are forced to change their lifestyles or jobs, they are likely to experience stress. The time to learn and adapt to such changes will take too long for some. That is to say, when people alter a job, they may need to learn new skills and get to know new colleagues. They think not all improvements are vital to a case, and others might think it is a one-sided concept. This is particularly true for those people who are used to doing so on a routine basis. By contrast, if they stay inert, they may feel more comfortable and confident. On the other hand, holding onto something good for some people may be the major reason why they do not have something better. Firstly, any situation can be an opportunity to learn and grow as a person by discovering new insights into various aspects of their life and reach integrity. Secondly, in no way is the significance of alteration a way of boosting creativity to be underestimated. With the power of change, people may gain the ability to think outside the box, thus finding creative solutions to problems. When a person gets a new job in an organization, he will learn new talents that are used there and about his new company's culture. In addition, by adjusting improvements to the course of their lives, people can expand their horizons for personal development. For instance, it is a tough choice to relocate and adjust one's home, on the contrary a satisfying step later because of the advantages of getting more options abroad. Similarly, they learn about their functionality and how to run them as customers buy new products. By comparison, they will not be able to learn these new trends and proficiencies, if they do not bother themselves and do not change anything. To summarize, from my vantage point, by enhancing creativity and redounding chances to acquire knowledge, advantages predominate adverse effects, which are generally related to anxiety and depression. Some alterations may look negative on the surface but we will soon realize that changes which intimidate us at first may later enable something new to emerge.